Board of Directors

Directors are elected by their peers to direct operations of a small permanent office in the GTA.  School Bus Ontario (SBO)  represents school bus operators, school board/transportation consortia and supplier/manufacturer companies across Ontario and provides advocacy, education and legislative consultation services to assist all members.

Board of Directors 2023-24

President – Nick McRae, Roxborough Bus Lines Ltd.

Vice-President – Kevin Langs, Langs Bus Lines Limited

Past President – Rob Murphy, J. & T. Murphy Limited

Executive Director – Nancy Daigneault


Sherry Barker, Parkhurst Transportation

Brian Denny, Denny’s Bus Lines

Greg Hammond, Hammond Transportation Ltd.

Mark Hannah, Stock Transportation Ltd.

Eric Hochgeschurz, Premier Bus Lines Inc.

Chris Harwood, Student Transportation of Canada (STC)

Troy Phinney, First Student Canada

Theresa Matthews, Voyago / Transdev Canada

Jarrod DeNure, K.I. De Nure Blenheim Bus Lines

Chuck Sandrelli, Valley Transportation